header website RUFC.png
Fav (1).png

   JOIN IN

RISE UP FOR CHANGE ACTION WEEK 30.07 - 06.08 AGAINST THE FINANCE SECTOR

 

Great that you are interested in the Rise Up for Change! Here you will find all the relevant information to join in.

Climate camp

Zürich 30.7.-6.8.

 

During the entire action week, a legal climate camp will take place at the Stadionbrache Hardturm in Zurich. The camp has a kitchen team, space for tents and everything from action training to banner painting and legal advice to help you prepare for the action week. The varied programme with workshops on the financial centre, discussions on the demands and concerts is open to all interested parties.

ACTIONS

Zürich 31.7.-4.8.

The first part of the action week is aimed at private banks and will also include a big, colourful mass action of civil disobedience. To be part of the action week from the beginning, be sure to come to the last action plenary on Sunday 1 August at 17:00 at the climate camp. In order to be well prepared for the action week, we strongly recommend that you familiarise yourself with the information below. We look foreward to seeing you!

DEMONSTRATION

Bern, Münsterplatz, Friday 6 August, 12:30

The second part of the action week focuses more on the systemic problems and criticism of the Swiss financial sector. On Friday, 6 August, we will take to the streets with a big final rally in Bern and demand that the Swiss National Bank also assume its responsibility for a climate-friendly future. The demonstration is approved.

header website RUFC.png
Fav (1).png

PARTICIPER

CAMP CLIMATIQUE

Zurich, Stadionbrache Hardturm, 30.7.-6.8.

Pendant toute la semaine d'action, un camp climatique (légal) aura lieu sur la Stadionbrache Hardturm à Zurich. Il y a une cuisine au camp, il offre de la place pour des tentes et vous trouverez tout, des formations à l'action à la peinture sur bannière en passant par les conseils juridiques, pour vous préparer à la semaine d'action. Le programme varié avec des ateliers sur le thème de la place financière, des discussions sur les exigences, et des concerts est ouvert à toutes les personnes intéressées.

ACTIONS

Zürich 31.7.-3.8.

La première partie de la semaine d'action vise les banques privées et comprendra également des grandes actions de masse colorée de désobéissance civile. Pour participer à la semaine d'action dès le début, assurez-vous de venir à la dernière plénière d'action le dimanche 1er août à 17h00 au camp climatique. Afin d'être bien préparé à la semaine d'action, nous vous recommandons vivement de lire attentivement toutes les infos. Nous avons hâte de vous voir !

MANIFESTATION

Berne, Münsterplatz, Vendredi 6. Août à 12:30

La deuxième partie de la semaine d'action se concentre davantage sur les problèmes systémiques et les critiques de la place financière suisse. Le vendredi 6 août, nous descendrons dans la rue avec une grande manifestation nationale finale à Berne et exigerons que la Banque nationale suisse assume également sa responsabilité pour un avenir respectueux du climat . La démonstration a été approuvée.  Apportez vos bannières et vos ami-es !